Happy Fathers Day!!

Happy Fathers day Daddy!! I miss you so bad its been 11 years this year that you have been gone …

I treasure this picture of me and my Daddy he was a great father to me . He was a very hard working man he worked  more than 40  hours a week in the coal mines he rarely complained even when he was very sick he wanted everyone to be happy always joking trying to make somebody laugh he always looked out for me I was daddy’s little girl  . Your memories live on in my heart daddy always and forever  I love you !! Daddy’s little girl this song is for you Daddy I will make you proud!! ❤

Happy Fathers Day to all the other Fathers out there

Please treasure every min you have with your Mom and Dad

~Cleta

And to a very good friend of mine Happy Father’s day to your awesome Dad

from da BreadCrumb girl 🙂

Leave a Reply

